Does tinder delete banned accounts?
How To Get Unbanned From Tinder ☑️ Unban Tinder Account
When you get banned on Tinder, your account disappears. No one will see you. Your profile and photos are deleted. It would make no sense for Tinder to keep a profile on the app that belonged to someone who they deemed to have violated their terms of service.