What happens when someone deletes tinder?
How To Unmatch Someone On Tinder
Can a match tell if I deleted my Tinder account? If you delete your Tinder account, you will be removed from Discovery and unmatched from any current matches. Additionally you will not receive any new matches. From the view of your matches, they'll only see that you've unmatched.