Does your tinder account delete when you get banned?
Tinder Banning Is Going Too Far - What The Heck Is Going On?
When you get banned on Tinder, your account disappears. No one will see you. Your profile and photos are deleted. It would make no sense for Tinder to keep a profile on the app that belonged to someone who they deemed to have violated their terms of service.